QUALITY

In our 20 years of market membership, we have built close and partnership relationships with large and well-known contract distributors and manufacturers all over the world. These partnerships give us the best possible access to world market conditions and huge stocks. Since we source the original manufacturer's goods, which we trade, of course, exclusively through official manufacturer sales channels, the quality and functionality of the components is a matter of course!

Our suppliers are personally audited annually by us and are most precisely assessed. Delivery reliability and quality are our top priority. Since we take this promise very seriously, we work with well-known test houses to never lose sight of the quality of the components, especially when new suppliers are acquired!

As a free distributor for electronic components, we are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015. Furthermore, we are of course protected against personal injury, property damage and financial loss.

Warehouse & logistics

The core of every trading company is the warehouse. The processes defined there largely determine the satisfaction of our customers. The incoming and outgoing goods have to work smoothly in order to maintain our adherence to delivery dates and the usual high quality. For this reason, our warehouse and logistics employees receive regular training and qualifications, and the warehouse equipment is kept up to date. The entire storage area is also ESD protected.

Since the goods we receive are processed exclusively via official manufacturer sales channels, the incoming goods inspection does not go beyond a visual inspection (manufacturer article name, data code, completeness, optical defects, desiccant, moisture indicator, etc.). Since we save costs by dispensing with spectral analysis, X-rays, etc., we can drastically reduce purchasing costs and thus enable our customers to purchase unbeatable terms.

Components at Service GmbH

Oberhachinger Straße 22

82031 Grünwald

Contact us

Phone.: 089 / 14 90 30 55

Linear Technology, Analog Devices, Maxim, Microchip, Bourns, Xilinx, Intel, Texas Instruments, ISSI, Intersil, Samsung, Murata, JST ...

QUALITÄT

​In unserer 20 jährigen Marktzugehörigkeit haben wir enge und partnerschaftliche Bindungen mit großen und namhaften Vertragsdistributoren und Herstellern auf dem ganzen Globus aufgebaut. Diese Partnerschaften ermöglichen uns bestmöglichen Zugriff auf Weltmarktkonditionen und riesige Lagerbestände. Da wir die von uns gehandelte, selbstverständlich originale Herstellerware, ausschließlich über offizielle Herstellervertriebskanäle beziehen, ist die Qualität und die Funktionalität der Bauelemente eine absolute Selbstverständlichkeit!

Unsere Lieferanten werden jährlich persönlich von uns auditiert und genauesten bewertet. Liefertreue und Qualität stehen bei uns an oberster Stelle. Da wir dieses Versprechen sehr ernst nehmen, arbeiten wir mit namhaften Testhäusern zusammen um besonders bei der Neuakquise von Lieferanten die Qualität der Bauelemente niemals aus dem Auge zu verlieren!

Als freier Distributor für ekektronische Bauelemente sind wir gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015 zertifiziert. Des Weiteren sind wir selbstverständlich gegen Personen-, Sach- und Vermögensschäden abgesichert.

LAGER & LOGISTIK

Der Kern eines jeden Handelsunterhmens, ist das Lager. Die dort festgelegten Prozesse bestimmen zum größten Teil die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Der Warenein- und ausgang müssen reibungslos funktionieren um unsere Termintreue und die gewohnt hohe Qualität aufrecht zu erhalten. Aus diesem Grund werden unsere Lager- und Logistikmitarbeiter regelmäßig geschult sowie qualifiziert und das Lagerequipment auf dem aktuellsten Stand gehalten. Des Weiteren ist der komplette Lagerbereich ESD-geschützt.

Da die von uns empfangene Ware ausschließlich über offizielle Herstellervertriebskanäle abgewickelt wird, geht die Wareneingangsprüfung nicht über eine Sichtprüfung (Herstellerartikelbezeichnung, Datecode, Vollständigkeit, optische Mängel, Trockenmittel, Feutigkeitsindikator etc.) hinaus. Da wir durch den Verzicht von Spektralanalyse, Röntgen, etc. Kosten sparen, können wir die Einkaufskosten drastisch senken und unseren Kunden dadurch unschlagbare Einkaufskonditionen ermöglichen.

Components at Service GmbH

Oberhachinger Straße 22

82031 Grünwald

Anrufen

Tel.: 089 / 14 90 30 55

Fax: 089 / 14 90 30 56

Linear Technology, Analog Devices, Maxim, Microchip, Bourns, Xilinx, Intel, Texas Instruments, ISSI, Intersil, Samsung, Murata, JST ...